There are various types of abuse in Virginia: Abuse of the child and abuse of a disabled person. The following is a brief overview of the legal regulations and guidelines in these Red Hats.
Child Abuse (Virginia Code No. 18.2-371.1)
Abuse in the Virginia: Abuse of the child and abuse of the disabled. According to Virginia law, a child’s abuser (1) is important for the child’s health, (2) working or care for the child, whether it is male or female, in any case, in the care of a child, whether in the case of a man or woman or any other matter. (3) Damage to animals (the following words) or fitness. Section 18.2-371.1 (A).
The serious damage in section 18.2-371.1 (A) is explained, but not limited to:
(A) broken or defective bone;
(B) Severe burns or depression;
(C) distortion (loss of a significant frame or child from a member)
(E) Consumption of Chemicals, Substances or Hazardous Goods;
(F) life-threatening home-made or home-made accidents; or a
(G) Disability (damage to permanent damage).
As mentioned above, child abuse is 4th level legally. Section 18.2-371.1 (A). Therefore, in this case, the child may be a person responsible for child abuse or a woman’s imprisonment with a two-year prison term of $ 100,000. Section 18.2-10 (d).
Pay back refund
As a low cost, the guardian or guardian’s idea is deliberately planned to take care of the newborn infant, and is responsible for re-brushing a brush for human existence if it is a child or a parent responsible for the rape of the child. In Class 6 Crime Division 18.2-371.1 (B).
Therefore, a convicted person can be sentenced to imprisonment for a term of one hundred and five years or a convict or a jurisdiction. Imprisonment is less than three hundred and sixty-five years and / or $ 2,000 or more. Section 18-2-10 (f).
Inexplicable adult abuse (Section 18-2-369)
The people of Virginia are seriously concerned about the abuse of adults in disabilities. A “frail person” means a person under the age of 18 years. The cost of its integrity is not the ability to understand, install or communicate with effective decisions. Section 18-2-369 (C). In exceptional cases, a risky, healthy person is used in people with “mental disorders, mental disorders, physical or mental disabilities, or adult”. Section 18.2-369 (C).
This crime is easy for elderly people for adults. Section 18.2-369 (A). Anyone regarded as a disabled person. Anyone or a woman (a) is arrested and handed over to a disabled person, with contract or voluntary support. (B). Section 18-2-369 (C).
Article 18.2-369 (c) A person is a person who is responsible for the disadvantageous adult sharing of both men and women.
(1) deliberately causes harm or harm to adults;
(2) Restrict or restrict limiting or restricted restrictions or restrictions to proper treatment deliberately and decisively with the disadvantaged person.
However, this behaviour (2) is considered part of proper care and treatment within the ambulance of elderly adults. Section 18-2-369 (C).
Abuse without any damage
If a person abuses an impotent individual, but if abuse does not cause physical or harmful illness, this crime has been committed as a felon. Section 18.2-369 (A). In one of these cases, a man or a woman has been fined for 12 months and / or from a first class to $ 2,500. Section 18.2-11 (a).
However, if you commit a criminal offense on the basis of a person who has previously committed a crime against adult disabled persons, a physical or physical ill-treatment of a disabled person. Section 18.2-369 (A). If a person is abused by a sixth-ranked criminal, then a prison sentence of 30 years or less, if convicted or imprisoned, or sentenced to five or five years in prison. And / or a large amount of $ 2,500. 18-2-10 (f).
If a person is responsible for inefficient growth and physical or physical abuse due to abuse, this guilt is consistent with Section 4 of the Law. Section 18.2-369 (b). Thus, a person will be presented with suspicious appeals with a prison sentence of two years and with legal beliefs.