Heavy and heavy crimes in Virginia:
Virginia code 18.2-67. Three determines a degree of incited sex-charged battery, each associated with punishment. The degree of crime is committed in special cases of crime and, with a higher level of costs, usually receives more severe penalties.
The severity of poor battery life – charge punctuation
A defendant must assume responsibility for the wounded vice versa, if he or she is sexually abusive, and this action is conducted with opposition to the will of the witness, with the help of pressure, risk or intimidation, and accused of using or threatening Use a dangerous weapon
An accused must be sexually motivated if he or she seeks sexually abusive sexual exploitation, and this action is completed against the will to see a complaint through force, luck, or intimidation, and he has reasons for damaging mental or Mentally sued the witness
An accused person will have the right to a sexual offense if he or she has evidence of sexual abuse, and this action is against the will of the suspect to be prosecuted through force, risk or intimidation, and the complaint is at least 13 years old, but less than 15 years old
An accused should induce sexual immorality if he or she seeks sexually abusive sexual abuse and is exploited through identification, step by step, grandparents, grandparents and at least 13 complaints. But much less than 18 years of age
An accused should provoke sexual immorality if he or she abusive the complainant’s martyrdom, and this is achieved through the use of mental disorder as witnessing a complaint or physical corruption.
An accused will punish the offender if the offender is guilty of having been sexually motivated and the suspect is less than 13 years old.
1 to 20 years of imprisonment and / or maximum first class of 100,000 dollars
The Virginia law allows the sexually stimulated battery to run as a legal rate. This means that this expense may apply to cases where the infirm is younger than the age of the Virginia marriage, although the victim deliberately communicates with the accused sex with members of the sex.
An exaggerated battery pack is explained in other states:
A weak battery pack, a total of 3 other modes, is its amount. Specific definition, cost type and confidential conviction of this price to a different state to the kingdom. For more information, please contact the government web page.
Type of charge (s) of penalty (s)
Georgia Felony lives in prison or sentences cut from 25 lifestyles, viewed through the lifestyle protocol; at least 25 years
Constance 5, male and female crime, 32 months in prison
The Tennessee Tennessee Class Prison is up to 30 years in jail and at most $ 25,000